Fit Tip Friday - 8/13

Fit Tip Friday - Workout Playlist

The "Non-Fluffy" Christian Workout Playlist

Finding Christian songs that have sound doctrine along with a beat you can exercise to has been challenging for me. But every now and then I come across a great song that I have added to my own workout playlist. And this list has been slowly building over the last several years.For this week's Fit Tip Friday, I wanted to share my own workout playlist that is full of "Non-Fluffy" songs, meaning that these songs have substance, depth and a seriously good beat you can exercise to. https://laymansfitness.com/blog/the-non-fluffy-christian-workout-playlist/If you have songs that you enjoy working out to, please add them on the comments section on the post. I would love to add them to my own playlist!Enjoy!Don