Fit Tip Friday: Ab Workout With Your Kids

Fit Tip Friday: Ab Workout With Your Kids

10 Minute Ab Workout With Your Kids.

For this week's Fit Tip Friday, I wanted to share a 10 minute Ab workout that you can do with your kids. This workout routine involves your kids and allows them to use you as a sort of jungle gym while you strengthen your core.  

The 10 Minute Ab Workout With Your KidsAfter I did this workout with my own daughter I was hit by the reality that she will eventually be too big to climb up and do these types of workouts with me. While she is only three, the days are long but the years are very short, and it won't be long for she is grown and out of the home. The clock is ticking. This sense of urgency I felt while writing this resulted in a few words of encouragement at the end of my post. May the Lord help us train our children well for his Glory! - Don"Behold, children are a heritage from the Lord, the fruit of the womb a reward. Like arrows in the hand of a warrior are the children of one's youth. Blessed is the man who fills his quiver with them! He will not be put to shame when he speaks with his enemies in the gate". - Psalm 127: 3-5